Radio Show Getting Close

May 18, 2009 at 1:37 pm | Posted in Radio Show | Comments Off on Radio Show Getting Close
Tags: , ,

Less than 30 days before my new talk radio program begins broadcasting on AM and FM, with Internet streaming worldwide. Needless to say, I’m both excited and nervous about it. Tune in Saturdays at 11:30 Easter/8:30 Pacific at www.wnzf.com for the latest about books and book publishing.

While I’ve been interviewed on both radio and TV, there’s something special about being on the other side of the microphone. The challenge of creating entertaining and educational programming for a weekly half-hour show is all new to me, but I am enjoying the challenge.

More to follow after I return from the studio.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

